The logo

dedicated to the films of Roland Emmerich and Dean Devlin

Up left arrow

Up arrow

The Triangle

Howard Thomas Eric Stoltz
Emily Patterson Catherine Bell
Meeno Paloma Lou Diamond Phillips
Stan Latham Bruce Davison
Bruce Gellar Michael Rodgers
Eric Benirall Sam Neill
Helen Paloma Lisa Brenner
Aron Ackerman John Sloan
? Barrie Ingham
Jay Charles Martin Smith
Bill Granger Langley Kirkwood
Heather's Mother Tamsin MacCarthy
Don Beatty Sean Cameron Michael
Alf Kring Russel Savadier
Submarine Crew Mick 'Stuntie' Milligan
Camera Double Bruce Perkins


Directed by Craig R. Baxley
Teleplay by Rockne S. O'Bannon
Story by Rockne S. O'Bannon and Bryan Singer & Dean Devlin
Produced by Kelly Van Horn
Volker Engel
Marc Weigert
Executive Producers Bryan Singer
Dean Devlin
Rockne S. O'Bannon
Co-Executive Producers Marc Roskin
Kearie Peak
Alex Garcia
Director of Photography David Connell, A.S.C.
Production Designer Tom Hannam
Edited by Sonny Baskin
Music by Joseph LoDuca
Casting by Janet Gilmore, C.S.A.
Megan McConnell
Art Director Christophe Dalberg